Enough is enough. It’s well past time to take of the kid gloves and let these RINOs face the consequences of their actions. This time it’s amnesty. We don’t want it. They need to stop it. Here are the traitors who are violating your constitutional sensibilities.

Breitbart has the details.

Republican lawmakers from the failed “Never Trump” movement are spearheading the effort to force a vote in the House to give amnesty to millions of illegal aliens.

Thus far, a group of more than 15 Republicans has signed onto what is known as a “discharge petition” to force a vote to bring an expansive amnesty plan for illegal aliens enrolled and eligible on the President Obama-created Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) program to the House floor.

Rep. Mia Love (R-UT), who supported Sen. Marco Rubio (R-FL) during the 2016 presidential election, has also signed onto the discharge petition.

Rep. Mike Coffman (R-CO), who has signed the discharge petition, opposed Trump so much in the 2016 election that he ran ad campaigns against him.

Rep. Will Hurd (R-TX), also a signer of the discharge petition, announced during the 2016 election that he could not “in good conscience support or vote for” Trump.

Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI), an influential Congressman, signed the discharge petition as well. Upton refused to endorse Trump during the 2016 presidential election, saying he was “gonna stay in my lane”:

A fellow signer of the discharge petition is Rep. Charlie Dent (R-PA), who slammed Trump during the 2016 presidential election and said his various comments on the campaign trail were “too much.”

Another discharge petition signer, Rep. Ryan Costello (R-PA), did support Trump against Hillary Clinton in the 2016 presidential election but backed off that support in the months leading up to the election.

Rep. David Valadao (R-CA), also a signer of the discharge petition, dropped his endorsement of Trump in 2016, saying, “I am disappointed with the divisive rhetoric coming from this Presidential Election and cannot support either candidate.”

Rep. Jeff Denham (R-CA), Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL), Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL), Rep. David Reichert (R-WA), Rep. Chris Collins (R-NY), Rep. John Faso (R-NY), Rep. Mark Amodei (R-NV), Rep. Elise Stefanik (R-NY), Rep. Leonard Lance (R-NJ), Rep. Stephen Knight (R-CA), Rep. Diana DeGette (R-CO), Rep. John Katko (R-NY), Rep. Dave Trott (R-MI)

Ok so now you know who they are. Help Trump drain the swamp by not letting these folks return to the beltway.


Join The Conversation!

Like us on Facebook to keep pace with David Harris Jr where you'll get exclusive access to tons of great content including videos David produces.

Show / Hide comments ()